Below is a list of the current Council Members, and their contact details.

Clerk – Tim Mayled

Tel: 01202 470457
Email: burton@dorset-aptc.gov.uk

June Davis

Tel: 01202 479201
Mob: 07968 050699
Email: djune1538@gmail.com

Bob Boyce

Tel: 07771 604290
Email: Clocktower10@outlook.com

Clare Wade

Mob: 07870 490509
Email: clairewadebwpc@yahoo.com

David Flagg

Tel: 01202 468770
Email:david@flaggsafety.co.uk

Maxine Mussell

Mob: 07776 187212
Email: maxinemussellbwpc@outlook.com

John Stevens

Mob: 07515 745895
Email: Johnstevens31mhl@hotmail.com

Steff Emmett

Mob: 07974 320122
Email: Steffemmett@hotmail.co.uk

Cheryl Pountain

Mob: 07855762410
Email: Cherylp20@outlook.com

Gill Coleman

Tel: 01202 477210
Email: gill010@btinternet.com

Alinda Howland

Mob: 07900105588
Email: alinda.howland@ntlworld.com